Welcome to my blog! Please pull up a chair and I’ll pour you some coffee.

Hello and welcome to Free at Heart <3! I am beyond excited to finally start this blog as it’s been brewing in my head for many moons now. This is a blog about finding personal freedom in many forms: freedom from a corporate job, freedom from trying to fit in a mold, financial freedom, and taking a step back to stop and enjoy life’s little moments along the way. I am writing this blog as I embark on my own journey of freedom (I’m not completely free in my mind…yet) and I’ll explain more as I go along. This blog is for the girl who daydreams about making change, about freeing herself from personal barriers, and for someone who is looking for inspiration to follow her path. In addition to general posts, quotes, and thoughts of freedom I also hope to incorporate some photography and cooking posts. I have many loves and can’t limit myself to just one theme! I want this to be a light-hearted, warm, fuzzy, inspirational place to come visit. Think of me as your corner coffee shop with the cozy leather seats. I can’t wait for this blog to grow and evolve. Stay tuned!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

