Want! My Empire, My Rules nail polish

(source)

I LOVE the name of the new nail polish from the Kardashians’ OPI line (and hey, the color ain’t half bad either). But I am more obsessed with the name. When I first heard it I thought…Huh, that is interesting, and fitting for the K-Dash sisters. Then, the more I let it sink in, the more I started repeating it as a personal motto. My Empire! My Rules! How empowering. I cannot wait to be able to truly start a business of my own and create my own rules. In the meantime, this is going on the Xmas list. šŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. ah! love it!

    I was sitting in my office sipping my coffee, lavishing my moment, my empire, my rules…

    When the first knock came. Ohhh, Steve it’s not even 8 am. *sigh* My rules, someday.

    p.s. What a scary avatar they gave me! But probably fitting for how I look this early in the morning šŸ˜‰

    Reply
  2. p.p.s. That purple guy is not the scary guy they previewed to me!

    Reply
  3. Grrr!!! Steve!!! Didn’t he read the office etiquette manual??!!

    PS CRACKING UP at scary purple avatar. Haha!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

