hot child in the city

Hello everyone! *yawn* I am still recovering from a pretty hectic weekend. Between going away parties, holiday parties, and my last big night out in the city before I move to San Diego…it’s been HECTIC! Last night I channeled my inner youth and actually went to a CLUB with friends. Yes, it’s almost embarrassing. When the 21-year-old invited us to his VIP bottle service, I felt like I was the creeper. Like I said, embarrassing. Anyway, it was good to dance and be crazy.

This morning I went out shooting in Union Square to try and capture the holiday feel. It was fun and fresh. Here are some of my favs:

Aaand the holiday countdown has more than officially begun! These next few days will be frantic with packing/shopping/traveling/moving/ahhh! Holding on by a thread!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

