Caribou Love

Ohhh, sweet Caribou! How I miss you!! My favorite thing about the midwest is family friends north woods Caribou Coffee. What can I say? This little coffee shop is pretty much the only thing that got me through college. I would come here to get away. To escape. This is where I came when I needed a break from roommates/parents/whatev. And I still come here for the delicious fa la lattes and egg-white turkey bacon daybreakers. All you Starbucks lovers, you have NO IDEA what you are missing.
 
Also, you HAVE to check out this awesome jibjab ecard my friend made. Can you spot which elf I am? I PEED MY PANTS when I first saw this. hilarious!
 
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

