He’s Still a Potential: the gmail last name test

As you can probably tell this blog is a little all over the map. I promise there is a bigger plan in play. I have a lot of competing interests and right now this is a fun place for me to explore and find my blog style/voice. It will all come together soon.

One thing I really want to learn is how to draw comics. I have a big box full of post-its and scraps of paper with comic ideas just waiting to be born. I struggle with the tools. I would love to take a class in photoshop/illustrator/fireworks/whatever it takes. Until then, I’m a bit limited but I still have fun.

So, *disclaimer disclaimer* my blog isn’t quite set up for comics yet, and I did not have much control over the size of this one, so please bear with me while I learn the tools and just blow it up to read for the time being. K thx bye. 😉

Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. Lol, I love this. I think you captured the expressions perfectly.

    and for the record, this little birdy is also… GUILTY!

    Reply
    • Anonymous

       /  January 30, 2012

      This loon has actually RESERVED the name. Please don’t tell my ex! *blushing*

      Reply
  2. Supports are us

     /  February 5, 2012

    Watch out your ex may think you have lost it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

